July 8th -Sweeping views

Sydney City North

I might be biased, but it’s hard not to love this city.

This image is a 4-photo panorama stitch, once again using Adobe Lightroom. It is so good and simple that I would happily pay the $10/month just for this feature if I had to.

The good thing is this photo was taken from one of the best vantage points to catch the northern CBD vista. The bad part is that normally you need to be a student at the exclusive Shore Grammar school to stand in the spot where I was to take these photo’s.

Another 20 minutes later and I would have had the setting sun turn the entire scene a burnt orange colour. Oh well, I have to leave something for next time!

Leave a Reply

