June 28th – A New Dawn

Fire in the Sky

It’s been a while away from the blog. The camera has never been too far away though.

This photo was taken about 3 weeks ago. It was a still morning, and for a brief moment the sun turned the low cloud into a blood-orange colour. It doesn’t happen too often – not the sunrise, my awareness and ability to photograph it.

I will continue to post photo’s periodically, but much of this will come down to time. Over the past 3 months I have continued to shoot, albeit not as frequently, and as you may see over the next little while, my attention to subject has changed significantly.

Thanks for sticking around, I’ll see what I can dig up in the near future.

Leave a Reply

