July 22nd – Spot of sunshine

Spot of sunlight

I’m not sure who or what this lady is waiting for, but I’m guessing she’s thinking “Will you hurry up already?!”.

She has camped herself in the only piece of direct sunlight the CBD can afford her early in the morning.

I’ve used the Graduated Filter in Lightroom in processing this photo. This allows me to blend in some adjustments, in this case I’ve taken the emphasis away from the lower region of the photo, giving more attention to the light areas.

Leave a Reply

