September 19th – A new dawn

Top of the morning

It’s a new dawn. No, not an awkwardly average prequel to the iconic Star Wars ‘franchise’, but today Apple unleashed a new phone on a very, very anxious smartphone market.

Surprisingly I’m not an early adopter. In fact it was a tough day for photo’s today, so I’ve resorted to the library. This photo was taken back in the first week of 2014.

In truth I was poring over my laptop looking for old photo’s to cull. Instead of circling dozens of photo’s that I could remove, I came across a few projects that quite clearly fell into the “I’ll look at processing that photo one day” category.

There are also some other things happening around the blog, the likes of which I hope you will see soon enough…

Leave a Reply

