June 13th – Pretty in Pink

Pretty in Pink

Another stop by my favourite, dew dipped roadside garden.

It’s hard not to stop by this garden when I’ve picked up the macro on the way out the door, but what it says most is that my morning commute is fairly routine when I head in to town for my ‘early’ start time following my child drop-off duties.

That coupled with the shorter daylight hours in winter means my opportunities are limited when time is tight. But with Sydney being the modern city that it is, I should either get off my bus a stop earlier or later, there’s a surprise on every street corner!

Leave a Reply

